Site Updates

I had some time recently to start migrating content from my whitepapers and presentations into a usable format on this website.  Most notably, the Overview and Crash Mechanism sections are complete (NB: these links actually link to an empty page, annoyingly – please use the menu).  These sections constitute the majority of technical background information necessary to understand what this site is all about (of course the authoritative sources of technical details are to be found in the whitepapers and slide decks found on the Publications page).  In the coming days, I will round out the site content by fleshing out the Components and Use Cases sections.

Oh, and I also have been playing with new themes and settings, so bear with me.

Posted in blog, site administration
